+49 (0) 6122/980655
info@res-naturae.de

Working Group BETA-SOL

BETA-SOL Working Group

The activities on cicadas in potatoes are being coordinated and financed by a new working group. While the initial work was still ongoing, the initiators of the pilot project set up the BETA-SOL working group to perform the following tasks:

  1. Bridging the gap between research and practice
  2. Coordination and communication of content
  3. Submission of applications and coordination of projects
  4. Network presence in committees

In addition to the initiators from potato trading companies and the Association of Hessian-Palatinate Sugar Beet Growers and Agrarservice Hessen-Pfalz GmbH, representatives of the official and private advisory services, the ministries in Hesse and Rhineland-Palatinate, the producer associations in Rhineland-Palatinate and Hesse, the Fraunhofer Institute for Molecular Biology and Applied Ecology IME Giessen and the Universities of Giessen and Hohenheim have been appointed as members of the working group.

The office of the working group is located at Agrarservice Hessen-Pfalz GmbH, Rathenaustraße 10, D-67547 Worms.

Contact:

Helen Pfitzner

betasol@ruebe.info
phone +49 (0) 160 / 972 702 00


In May 2023, a project of the European Innovation Partnership (EIP) entitled "Securing potato cultivation in Hesse through innovative cicada management" (SIKAZIKA), in which Res Naturae acts as applicant and coordinator of the operational group.

 

Address

Address

Contact

Links

en_GBEnglish

Tel. +49 (0) 6122/980655
E-Mail info@res-naturae.de

Projekte - Arbeitsgruppe BETA-SOL

Arbeitsgruppe BETA-SOL

Die Aktivitäten bei Zikaden in Kartoffeln werden durch eine neue Arbeitsgruppe koordiniert und finanziert. Noch während der laufenden ersten Arbeiten haben die Initiatoren des Pilotprojektes die Arbeitsgruppe BETA-SOL ins Leben gerufen, die die folgenden Aufgaben wahrnehmen soll:

  1. Brückenschlag zwischen Forschung und Praxis
  2. Koordination + Kommunikation der Inhalte
  3. Antragsstellung, Koordination von Projekten
  4. Netzwerkpräsenz in Gremien

Als Mitglied der AG wurden bisher neben den Initiatoren aus Kartoffelhandelsfirmen und dem Verband der Hessisch-Pfälzischen Zuckerrübenanbauer sowie der Agrarservice Hessen-Pfalz GmbH auch Vertreterinnen und Vertreter der Offizial- und Privatberatung, der Ministerien in Hessen und Rheinland-Pfalz, der Erzeugergemeinschaften in Rheinland-Pfalz und Hessen, des Fraunhofer-Institutes für Molekularbiologie und Angewandte Ökologie IME Gießen sowie der Universitäten Gießen und Hohenheim benannt.

Die Geschäftsstelle der Arbeitsgruppe ist in der Agrarservice Hessen-Pfalz GmbH, Rathenaustraße 10, 67547 Worms.

Kontakt:

Helen Pfitzner

betasol@ruebe.info
Tel. +49 (0) 160 / 972 702 00


Im Mai 2023 startete ein Projekt der Europäische Innovationspartnerschaft (EIP) mit dem Titel „Sicherung des Kartoffelanbaus in Hessen durch innovatives Zikaden-Management (SIKAZIKA)“, bei dem res naturae als Antragsteller und Koordinator der operationellen Gruppe fungiert.

 

Adresse

Adresse

Kontakt

Links

de_DEGerman